AGM 2022

Thank you to all our members who joined us last night in person and online for the 2022 AGM. The club is pleased to announce the following members of the exisiting committee who will continue in their roles for 2023

President: Stuart Milne

Vice President: Andy Mccabe

Secretary: Rossette McLaughlan

Treasurer: Mario Cateruccio

General Committee

Liam Ryan

Michael Orlando

Melissa Charlot

Anna Wheeler


Football Department: Andy McCabe, Head of Football.

Sponsorship Department Liam Ryan Head of Sponsorship

Communications/Social Media/Marketing. Liam Ryan Head of Department

Merchandise Department Head Merchandise : Michael Orlando

Hospitality Department Head of Hospitality: Michael Carroll

Grounds and Facilities Head of Grounds and facilities: Stuart Milne

Head of Social Functions & Fundraising Monica Ryan

We would like to say a very big thank you to Andrew Cowie who is stepping down from the committee and thank Andrew for all his hard work and contributions to our great club.

The club is also pleased to announce and congratulate 3 new life members of Mooroolbark Soccer Club:

Andrew Cowie

Peter Martin

Trent Hardcastle

Well deserved and congratulations.

Remember if you are interested in helping our club or joining the committee or even one of our departments, its not too late, please contact our secretary Rossette McLaughlan at Many hands make light work and we would appreciate the help of our members if wanting to be more involved. Mooroolbark Soccer Club looks forward to another great season in 2023 and also proactively uplifting our clubs off season activities for the remainder of this year into summer.

Thank You Mooroolbark Soccer Club Committee